lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Thank-you to EVERYONE*

I haven't written much in here over the past few days.

I haven't been sleeping much at all, I think I am making myself sick to tell you the truth.

Today my sister Wanda said "Tina, your always tired".

I wonder why that is?

I've been tired for a long time. But I never go see a doctor. Why? I don't know. I guess it's another one of my fears.

Over the past few days I have had a lot of help from my friends, all trying to make me feel better. Each and eveyone of you I thank from the bottom of my heart. I love you.

JAY- Thank you for making me laugh so much, somehow you cheer me up with how silly you are. I hope you know I appricate it.

Brad- Thank you for watching out for me. And thank you for all the hugs that you have given.

Kimmy- You make me laugh so much, you are FUNKY to the MAX, thanks for ermmmm you know...

Ginger- Thanks for letting me blahhhhhh in your Guestbook. And for letting me know I am not the only one who is not getting sleep, I don't like feeling alone.

Justin- Thank you for coming by and signing my Gb. Your entries have been very moving, you speak from the heart. I love it.

My Family- Thank you for listening to me when I babble, I am sure glad I have all of you here for me. I love you!

My Other Friends- Everyone who has called me or e-mailed me just to make sure I am Ok, because of you I am.

Drew- Thank you for all your lol's, everyone makes me laugh more than the last.

I should have just said thank-you to everyone.

Ok so now time for an entry:

I haven't been doing too much, I have had very little sleep and I crave chocolate.

The whole "non-smoking" thing has been going well, I thought I was going to crack but I have been doing alright. **YOU** would be proud (you know who you are)COUGHbuckwheatCOUGH.

I went shopping today, bought some food and some fudge cookies, fudge cookies do not count as real food! I wish they had some type of nutritional value because then I wouldn't feel so darn guilty about eating them.

I also bought Jay a card. Just one of those I am glad you're my friend kind of deals...

Craig called not too long ago, we talked for a bit. He told me that they will have internet in the dorm soon. Thank you!!!!! Man my phone bill has been *OUCHY*

Ok, I know I said I would have a new background soon...Well I have been reading HTML for the past three days and I still can't get the darn thing to work. Soon I will give up or keep driving myself insane.

I put a "Support Freedom" (american flag) image on my site, if you want it go to the previous entry and copy the code and put it in your HTML.

Well I think I am done.

I want to thank EVERYONE again for EVERYTHING!

I love you!

~~Good-Night~~

-Tina-

1:07 a.m. - 2001-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes