lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Why Food Basic's Is A Pain In My Ass*

Ha-Ha, another update!

So soon? Yes

I thought I had that background crap all figured out but it's a no go!

Poop on it, I am done with racking my brain, I quit, I fired myself, I am done!

I think that takes care of that!

So today I took on the task of teaching Drew the ropes on Euchre. Oh and another update from the "slacker king". lol

Kimmy is on my ass about that clean up in asile 4. You know that store can kiss my ass too. Everytime I go in there I get trampled on. For one I hate shopping to begin with but then I have to deal with those people who run me over with their shopping carts. Let's look at this together shall we. A while ago a woman pushes me into the side of the check out, this cuts me and leaves a kick ass bruise on my leg, but to top it all off she YELLED at me for being there. HOW RUDE! Now the other day I was walking down the asile (number unknown) and this little ol lady rams her cart right in my ass and then makes this huff noise like it was my fault for getting pasta sauce. Then out of no where she starts saying about "MY GENERATION--ALWAYS IN THE WAY, HIGH OR DRUNK" I just laughed at her...But I swear no matter where I went she was there not too far behind. Ever feel like you are being followed?

I just didn't understand it.

You know if I could live without food I would never go shopping again, but it's hard to live without food, in fact my stomache is grumbling right now.

So there you have it FOOD BASIC'S HAS IT IN FOR ME!

Well I just wanted to state the facts.

LOL

C ya!

-ina-

(HA HA HA HA--Look at that can't even spell my own name...O boy, time for a nap!)

-Tina-

3:37 p.m. - 2001-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes