lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Going To Be Moving...And Why Do People Stop Talking To Me?*

~~Lena's site is NOW done~~ (if the images don't appear it means the server is still down)

Well shit!

I can't win can I?

Jay isn't speaking to me. As far as I know I did nothing wrong. Hmmmmm? *scratches head*

!MUST BE MY WONDERFUL FUCKING LUCK!

Well the decision has been made.

I will be moving in a few weeks, I just haven't made up my mind where I am going to go.

~~Choices~~

1. Go home to Mom.

2. Go to Robbie's.

~~Pro's~~

1. Mom's place is nice, It's in the County. Not too many people, no sirens at 3 am...

2. Robbie is in the City, nice little place...

~~Con's~~

1. Mom is in the County! Too far for friends who visit on foot, there is NO ONE out there. Mom and I get along BETTER when we are not living in the same house, NO PEOPLE (can't stress that enough). I just made a very good friend and seeing him would be hard living in the shit town of McGregor...Did I mention there is NO ONE out there?

2. Robbie is a nut! Plain and simple, I am not sure I could live with someone like him and still stay smart. I am sure if studied his whole neighborhood would show a steady decrease in brain cells the year he moved in. You have to remember always this is the guy who tries to order "Your TITTY" from McDonalds drive-thru. I have since stopped going to drive-thru's.

I need to figure this out!

That's what it comes down to. I just need to sit down and have a good long talk with myself and make the best decision for me.

I would like to know who left me responsible for my "own life"? I should not have been trusted to say the very least!

She will move on!

That's correct, no matter where I go or what I do, I will eventually adjust to it all and one day be happy again...Not soon enough, but it will just give me something to work for.

IT'S FUNNY HOW FAST YOU JUMP TO YOUR FEET WHEN YOU HAVE A FIRE UNDER YOUR ASS!

I think I will miss Brad

I know I will miss the dude. It will be harder than hell not to, he will be moving back home to Kitchener. We have been living together since the day we met. And we still stayed living together after we broke up...But he will be closer to his girls, which will make him happy.

Yep! I am going to go crazy!

This will not be a fun decision to make, nor will it be easy.

I have to make up my mind sooner or later...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Nothing for nothing today, sitting here bored out of my tree.

I added some sparkles to Brad's site. Then Drew asked if I thought they would look cool on his site...They do!

Tonight I am going to give Lena's diary a face lift.

Then one day I think I might just do mine. But to tell you the truth...I kinda like it this way. It is unique in it's own way.

WELL I THINK I AM DONE HERE--TIRED!!! *YAWN*

Might go have a few games of Crib with Drew.

Could be back here later--

-Tina-

P.S. Jay- if you read this let me know what's up...PLEASE!

P.S.S. FROSTY ROCKS!

2:46 p.m. - 2001-09-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes