lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Not Moving...As Of Right Now...Whatever!*

Update: (3:12 am) I finally found the guy who started the 100+ things about YOU, he sent me an e-mail for something (can't remember) because I signed his GB a while back...Well I finally have him!!! It's about time. So if you wanna see who really started the 100 thingy craze visit WES...And tell him Tina sent ya!

~~ I need a cuddle partner~~

*sigh*

Where do I begin?

Here looks good.

*takes a seat*

Well good news...

I don't think I have to move.

THIS MAKES ME HAPPY!

Man I was really freaked out about that! I didn't want to move. It was making me kinda edgy. I got into this god awful mood and I couldn't shake it, today I felt much better.

I was worried about THIS friend of mine coming to visit me in McGregor, he swears he would have visited me out there, but it is a long drive. I had my doubts. This is funky cause I love hanging out with him, always laughing! It's great.

All I can say is I am happy so far! Tomorrow (today considering it's after midnight) could be a whole new story.

Things need to get better, I don't think they can get any worse.

Actually I have it pretty good. I have a wonderful family, I've got great friends, I have food in my belly and a roof over my head. Some don't even have half of that.

I've still been having troubles sleeping, I can't seem to get a solid sleep if I try. Last night I had a dream that I was waving down a plane with a big white flag, and the lights were shining on me then it crashed into my Mom's driveway. It didn't hurt me but I could see my whole family in the pile, they were bleeding and calling for me to help but my feet were stuck in the driveway. I woke up balling my eyes out.

It was weird to say the very least.

I had a pretty decent day today, nothing to exciting really.

I had to take off the images from Brad's and Lena's site, something went wrong, it was working and then stopped. I just gave them text instead, still looks cool.

I also made my Poetry Site up tonight, I like that one! It turned out nice.

I chatted with Drew for most of the day, I let him listen to me sing...Well the intent wasn't to, but I put on some music and I busted into song. We played some Euchre and Crib. He beat me a few times tonight in Crib, getting better...Might have to quit palying with him once he starts beating me...LOL.

AND NO I AM NOT SCARED TO PLAY EUCHRE WITH YOU!

It's a complicated game to learn. You will get it...

So yeah, now I am running out of things to say...

Man I hate writers block!

Oh yeah I painted my nails tonight, Weeeeeeeeeeeeee! Bright red!

Oh. Wanda and Barb (my sis's) came up for a visit tonight!!! That don't happen too often. Wasn't long enough though.

It's been raining all day here, some points it was raining so bad I couldn't see across the street, it lasted for about 5 minutes and then it went back to just a steady rain...It has cooled off a lot! Better to sleep at night.

I think I better go soon, Spunkie is getting restless which means she wants me to go to bed so she can curl up on my head...

Ok I have something to add, I thought it was totally funny.

I got sent this message tonight on Icq:*******: sweety..... r u bi-sexual? ;-) if so, would u engage in intimate activities with another guy n' an attractive female....? espeically a chic that's fit, fashionable, n' got it goin' on? ;-) u gotta be open-minded! gimme the 411 baby girl......

~~Isn't that just NUTS!~~

I had to laugh!

Well I'm gone!

-Tina-

P.S. DEEEEEEEEEEEEEEMOTER!!!!!!!!!!!!

1:29 a.m - 2001-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes