lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Wanda's Computer...My Life With Computers...A Song...And My Personal's Ad...*

Well I'm here, just wanted to clear my head so I thought I would jot some shit down.

I've got to venture off to Mom's this weekend and get Wanda's computer running for her, since she got it, it has been sitting on the living room floor at my Mother's because she will not attempt to get it up on her own. I think she is scared of it.

I remember the time I got my first computer it was a Comadore, it did nothing but it gave me the power to play Burger Time while I did my homework, well Ok I didn't do much homework but I was a PRO at that game. I wonder how on earth I got such good grades when I would just slack off. That may be why I failed math, couldn't learn algebra while playing Burger Time, no sir! Back then I had no idea that computers would do so much for me. I didn't know about the internet. Well that computer died and I laid it to rest, peice of shit thing, no more games :( My grade 10 year opened up the computer world to me, no internet mind you but that thing sure was fun, I got addicted to Sim City. During study peroid we would have competitions to see who could get their city up and running before the peroid ended. It was a fun thing, who ever said school was a drag? No wonder I failed math. O boy! After highschool I didn't desire a computer, I thought it was worthless cause there was no Burger Time and no Sim City. Without those games computers sucked.

Last year Brad and I got a computer, and we got the net, holy hell balls, I was fucking SOOOOOO addicted, I got everything, even Sim City, I have yet to find Burger Time. Poor me! When the delivery guy dropped it off there sat this big white machine, I had no clue, I wonder why they don't set them up...I looked at it for a bit and then decided to go for it. Half way through I called my friend Mike, he did the rest. He took the case off the tower and would pretend to drop it to get my heart pumping...God I've got some mean ass friends! I was scared for the first little while about hitting the keys the wrong way, I didn't want to break it...Now I sit here, I know I call myself a "COMPUTER DUMMY" but I know more than most about this monster.

Yup...I've gotta go help her.

Wasn't that a fun story! Ummmmmmmmm--NO!

I had a nap today, I didn't sleep at all last night. I went to bed a few times only to find myself staring up at the walls. My frosty lent no comfort last night, he kept giving me the cold shoulder. LMAO.

I finally found a song I've been searching for, man it took me a long time to think of it...Mr. Big- To be with you. I remember hearing it a long time ago and falling in love with it, I have tried to remember that song and it fianlly hit me today, I was downloading Candlebox and I just pipped right up and said "Mr. Big". Brad must have thought that I was nuts, I got all excited shouting "YES!!!!,I found it". Poor guy, look what he has to live with. A Fucking NUT!

Anywho--I got it. Tina is happy.

________________________________________

Hold on little girl, show me what he's done to you

Stand up little girl, a broken heart can't be that bad

When it's through, it's through

Fateful twist for both of you

So come on baby, come on over

Let me be the one to show you

I'm the one who wants to be with you

Deep inside I hope you feel it too (feel it too)

Waiting on a line of dreams and blues

Just to be the next to be with you

Build up your confidence, so you can be on top for once

Wake up! Who cares about little boys that talk too much

I've seen it all go down

Your game of love was all rained out

So come on baby, come on over

Let me be the one to hold you

Why be alone when we can be together

baby

You can make my life worthwhile

I can make you start to smile

Just to be the next to be with you

Wooooo!

________________________________________

Had to post it!

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

*does happy dance*

So the dude/dudette left me another message for the "Threesome" I took Kimmy's advise and sent them the site she listed on her diary. They haven't sent me anything else all day, I bet they found someone to participate in their action, good for them.

O boy.

I could write my fool head off today, this is PROOF that I live a boring life.

Robbie the wingnut called, (I think he calls to hear my voice...Only because he never has a point to making my phone ring) just to let me know that his cat farted on him. I really didn't need or want to know that. But he told me. This being more proof of the lack of life thing-- the only friends I have are CRACKED!

Mmmmmmmm...I'm still looking for a cuddle partner. I am going to make an ad and submit it to the Windsor Star I think it will read something like this:

Single female requires a cuddle partner, someone soft and fluffy who won't snore or talk too much. Must like sleeping with a bed hog who talks in her sleep. If interested please send a naked picture to (my house) with your quailfications written on a cute post-card, which clearly states how much you LOVE me.

Sounds good to me!

Listening to: You guessed it, it's been on loop for about an hour! HA HA!

Yeah I think it's time for me to go now, If you statyed around for this WHOLE entry, please let me know. I think I lost most readers on the title.

But if you stayed, I have a present for you, now don't get all excited.

Want me to tell you what it is?

It's me saying "Thank-you MUNCH!"

*bows to fans*

Love YA!

I'm gone.

-Tina-

7:13 p.m. - 2001-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes