lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My Wonder Friends..And One Hell Of A Boring Entry!*

*BIG HUGS* TO *S* for Burger Time!! THANK-YOU! YOU ARE "THE BEST"

I love my friends!

And...

*BIG HUGS* TO MY VIRTUAL CUDDLE PARTNER Justin!

Man I love it how you guys brighten up my day!

I really had nothing to write here, but since I am here I might as well say something.

I had a good sleep, I slept thru the night for a change. It took me almost forever to get comfotable, it seems that my cat (spice) wanted to do flips on my head and dig her claws into my forehead. Real nice kitty!

When I woke up, I looked outside and said "Tina, you should have stayed sleeping!"

It's pouring rain. Blahhhhhhhhhhh! not to mention it feels like it's 40 below in here, Oh boy!

I just heard thunder. Nooooooooooooooo!

THIS IS WHY I NEED A MAN!

I NEED SOMEONE TO HOLD MY SILLY ASS WHEN IT STORMS, NOTHING MORE! Well you know I'd like to talk every now and then...Oh and Ummmmmmmmm...

Sex is good too.

YIKES!

THUNDERBOOMERS!

*hold me*

Holy hell balls, I am waiting for cats and dogs to fall from the sky!

No cats or dogs as of yet, but I do believe I seen a cow fly past the window.

Ho-Hum

Well no "exciting" plans for the weekend. More than likely sit at home here and look at the walls.

Saturday I am going to Mom's (see previous entry).

Gosh darn it.

I'M BORING!

I hope you people figured it out before me!

I'm gone--told you I didn't have nuttin to say.

Might be back later if I got something to say...

-Tina-

11:06 a.m. - 2001-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes