lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Blahhhhhh...Some People Live To Piss Me Off*

Yes I am here again.

I need to blow off some steam before I take the hammer to anything else in my house!

FUUUUUUUUUUCK some people live to piss me off!

Sometimes I wish I was in a cartoon so I could drop an avil on "her" head. Or I could just fade to black and in the next scence I would be skipping happily top-less with flowers in my hand by a nice stream where everything is happy!

The other option which seems to be the best one, I could take a big novelty sized eraser and wipe myself out!

Sounds like a plan to me!

Have you noticed I've been swearing a lot in here?

I need a spankin! (take that how you wish)

So yeah I am pissed off. To top it all off my mini-blind broke.

That was the icing on the cake! I took out my hammer and beat the brakets off the frame of the door, I must admit it was very therapuedic!

My new best friend: My Hammer!

Now my vibrator is SAD (just kidding!)

I am bored!

Did I mention I am pissed off too?

HA!

*looks around the room for things to take the hammer to*

Ok before anyone freaks out I don't attack poor defenseless knick-knacks on a regular basis. It's usually small children.

Please don't take me seriously.

I'm gone before I get myself into anymore trouble.

Did YOU know your voice is SEXXXXXXXXXY?

~~Thanks for keeping me sane when I was smashing the mini-blind bracket! If you wouldn't have been on the phone I probally would have cried~~

See ya later peep's...Maybe!

-Tina-

7:04 p.m. - 2001-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes