lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Dunno...Man I Hate Making Titles!*

Ok I am glad it's after midnight!

Cause I swore to myself I would cut myself off after two entries a day.

I can tell you that another change is coming to my diary.

I've been screwing around with the HTML for days now. I think it's coming anyways. Not sure if I want it changed again. I dunno.

Well today seemed to be the good news day. It's for sure that I don't have to move although Justin's idea to move to Arizona crossed my mind, and why wouldn't it? Look it's a man offering to be my cuddle buddy! Although he has failed to send me the naked picture and a cute post card telling me that he loves me lots. HA HA!

(that was a requirment)--I just might let you slide on that one.

I just figured out that now I need a drinking buddy and a hockey buddy and I would be all set!

I am so happy I don't have to move.

I was actually pretty pissed with the slight thought of having to move again. If I would have moved I would have left everything here and left a sign on the front lawn..."FREE FOR THE TAKING"...Although I wouldn't leave my Maple Leaf stuff here or my dolpins. But everything else would have been free!

*DOES THE HAPPY NAKED DANCE*

Yeeeeeeeee Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

I am feeling better now, than earlier. Just might be the fact that now I am buzzed...feeling warm and fuzzy. I sat back tonight with a little vodka on the rocks, in a glass to.

But I figured something out--When you drink alone and try to start a one woman party, you just look at the walls and feel sorry for yourself.

And you try to re-arrange your home. Yup the couch is in the middle of the living room after losing all ambition to finish it! On the plus side, I got my curtains hung after totally ruining the blinds!

I have to say it looks pretty spiffy in here!

Ohhhhhhhhhh boy!

Friday night and home alone again.

I wish I could have the adventures of Mcauly Calkin (I hope that's right).

I want two men to chase me down...Not like I would run or anything...Just the thought.

Action--I need it!

There is a song with something about Friday night in it...

*puts on thinking cap*

*knocks on thinking cap*

*scream* damn thinking cap is broken!

Oh well...it will come to me in due time...

Another one of those stories about when I am 90...I will sit there and say dag nabbit I got it...

But I will be deaf and I won't be able to hear it!

Just my luck!

These things are from the ever so funny Jay...He sent them to me the other day and now I feel like posting them!

****************************************

A simple friend has never seen you cry. A real friend has

shoulders soggy from your tears.

A simple friend doesn't know your parents' first names. A real

friend has their phone numbers in his address book.

A simple friend brings a bottle of wine to your party. A real

friend comes early to help you cook and stays late to help you clean.

A simple friend hates it when you call after he has gone to bed. A

real friend asks you why you took so long to call.

A simple friend seeks to talk with you about your problems. A real

friend seeks to help you with your problems.

A simple friend wonders about your romantic history. A real friend

could blackmail you with it.

A simple friend, when visiting, acts like a guest. A real friend

opens your refrigerator and helps himself. A simple friend thinks the

friendship is over when you HAVE an argument. A real friend knows that it's not a friendship until AFTER you've had a fight. A simple friend expects

you to always be there for them. A real friend expects to always be there for you!

****************************************

~~Bedtime Prayer For Women~~

Now I lay me down to sleep,

I pray for a man, who's not a creep.

One who's handsome, smart and strong,

One whose willy is thick and long.

One who thinks before he speaks,

When he promises to call, he won't wait weeks.

I pray that he is gainfully employed,

And when I spend his cash he won't be annoyed.

One who pulls out my chair & opens my door,

massages my back & begs to do more.

Oh! Send me a man who will make love to my

mind, knows just what to say when I ask.

How big is my behind?

One who'll make love till my body's a twitchin,

In the hall, the shower, the garden and kitchen!

I pray that this man will love me to no end,

And never attempts to screw my best friend.

And as I kneel and pray by my bed,

I look at the Shit Head you sent me instead!!!

Amen

****************************************

Ok I am out for the night.

C ya...

-Tina-

12:22 a.m. - 2001-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes