lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*PISSY MOOD*

Tonight I feel: STUPID!

I have been doing this HTML stuff for days! Ask Drew he will tell you.

Brad wants a new site, the one he has had his eye on forever, the problem was I didn't know how to do it.

Today feeling like freeking Wonder Woman I thought I had it all figured out!

Man was I WRONG!

Back to square one again.

This leaving me to believe that I am the biggest dummy going!

Nothing wanted to work for me today. As you all know I went over to Mom's place to get Wanda's computer up. Well fat chance in that happening. I hooked it all up and turned the baby on. PROBLEM #1: The monitor is fucked! Plain and simple, there is no other explanation for the thing. Monday morning she gets a new monitor. Now if you were to know my sister, she does not control her temper very well. She has a very short line of patience in her. I bet given the chance the computer would have been in bits on the lawn in the front yard. She called the place where she purchased the computer and gave a few choice words to the guy on the phone. God I love it when she is pissed, she basically told them that if they did not have a working monitor to her on Monday morning, she was going to shove the computer up someone's ass.

This is something I would pay to see.

Next thing. Wanda borrows my Mom's van to bring me home, along the way home I start feeling BLAH...(I think my Mom poisioned me with pasta) When I got home I came on the computer too see what was happening in chat land...Still feeling shitty. Then Brad poses this question "Would you be able to get my site with the Ufo's on it?" Me I respond "sure!, I'm not tired, the only thing is I want you to order me a sub"

We get our subs, I only ate half of mine, good thing too cause it didn't stay down for long!

Something made me ill! Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww! Not happy when things like that happen to me.

Put me into an even worse mood!

After that whole ordeal I went back to doing his HTML.

I should have just went to bed cause now I am pissed with myself cause nothing wants to work.

These are the times I want to go crawl over there to the corner and cry. I just don't understand! I follow the instructions...I've uploaded the image to my server...and still...NOTHING.

I am too "me" to ask for help, I dunno I feel like a goof asking because I feel I can do whatever by myself.

Some days being this independant BLOWS!

Asking for help makes me feel STUPID!

STUPID!! STUPID!! STUPID!!

To top the whole night off I get myself on this "I am not good enough for anything" phase. Where I sit here and try to figure out "why" things happen.

Why this, why that...

BLAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

And then this...

Me: Ok now I am confused! You are a GREAT MAN. and I dunno! fogive me, I am STUPID.

Him: your not stupid just mentally challenged sometimes like all of us! its ok

Me: I am STUPID all the time. I am confused to easily. Oh man

Him: its ok just lay there and do what you do best (I am kidding) just trying to get a rise out of you for shits and giggles!

Me: shits and fucking giggles...you are too funny

Him: I'd like to think so! but I am not conceeded or anything LOL

Me: lol HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP

Him: what?

Me: I am sick and tired of fucking HTML, I need to get my mind off this shit, nothing works for me (pulls out hair) OUCH that hurt!

Him: ok how about this just think about the hot tub.....you....me.......relaxing........did I mention hot tub and relaxing?

Me: ha ha, that relaxing don't help my sorry ass tonight! ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! Have I told you lately I hate my shit life?

Him: no you havn't why?...sounds like you have a lot going for you!

Me: Huh? where in my life do I have something going for me, cause if you can see it please direct me!

Him: I am not sure! I don't have enough time to get my life together let alone your's! I wish I did! I don't see whats so bad in your life!

Me: Oh boy, please just live my fucked up life for one day and you will change your mind REAL quick!

Him: no!

Me: blah to you! (sticks tongue out) BLAHHHHHHHHHHH

Him: ok well we are going to have to have this conversation another day cuz I have to go to bed I have to clean the house tommorow! early! and make my spagetti so it can be frozen for when I need it! so I will chat with ya later! have a good night! I unplug my internet so no one can virus infect it anymore so I will be pulling the plug soon! have a good night! remember think about the hot tub.....

Me: No! I dont want to think of the hot tub till I am in it. I will just go crawl to the corner tonight and cry thank you, sleep tight. talk to you tomorrow. Night. Luv ya! bye-bye! ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Him: would you stop! or no hot tub for you (said like soup natzi!)

Me: B.............L.............................A..........H

Him: ok I am going to take that as a good night!

Me: I said good-night allready...Good night again!

Him: ok now your bumming me out! STOP IT! I'm gonna have to have a talk with you! maybe i'll get matt after you (go get her boy!) LOL

Me: lol....*weeps* are you going to bed or what?

Him: not untill you cheer up! and tell me that you'll be ok AND MEAN IT! cuz I don't want you to be upset!!! I am here for ya I care about ya!

Me: Just please go to bed, there is no use in staying up with me!, you need your rest you have things to do. I do not want to be the cause of you feeling sleepy or not getting things done. I am just in my own little world because I feel totally stupid right now! I will get over it. I swear to you, please now go to sleep, have sweet dreams, that's all I want OK?

Him: well I am afraid that its not going to happen! you can't be feeling stupid! your the best!......and don't forget that!......if you don't cheer up I am going to have werds with you (in person) and you not gonna like them so you had betetr get over it quickly cuz I hate to see you like this! I don't know who else cares about you but I know I do! SO THERE! "AND THEN"

Me :I am going to bed! In a rotten mood, yell if you wish, but good night! luv ya!

Him:ok night! ARGHHHHHH

Me: now dont you start!

Him: TO LATE!

Don't you just love it when people post conversations?

To tell you the truth, I felt better after talking with him...You just have to think about how he sounds when he says "AND THEN" damn it, always make me laugh.

I felt like a loser before--after reading that again I have confirmed that I am a loser...O boy!

Oh well something for Shits and Giggles!

LMAO...

I need sleep or something.

Maybe I'll wake up tomorrow and feel smart!

I doubt it but you never can tell!

-Tina-

1:31 a.m. - 2001-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes