lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A Entry For Me*

My body aches tonight. I feel so stiff.

I am sitting in candle light. It looks so pretty bouncing off the walls.

I am in a mood tonight. I don't know what you would call it.

I guess I feel close to someone, I mean really close, and as much as I want something to happen I know it won't.

It's confusing.

Welcome to the state of Confusion, population: 1

I am not writing in here tonight for anyone but myself, so if you don't like what you are seeing, just leave, you have the option.

I feel so alive when I am around him...

It's funny how that works...

I feel comfort in his arms...

I feel magic in his touch...

And then I feel...

STUPID, knowing that these feelings don't mean the same...

I am not upset...I am not mad...

I am numb!

*poink*

I needed to make myself laugh...

*poink, poink, poink*

Gosh! It's freezing in here...

I don't know why I wanted to write this, I guess I didn't want to bottle up my feelings...

That makes my head hurt.

I'm gone...

-Tina-

8:49 p.m. - 2001-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes