lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Yelling Poink At The Bingo Caller*

Brad and I went to Bingo today.

He said he wanted to go do something before he starts his new job tomorrow.

So we went to the 2 o'clock session at Hollywood Bingo.

For a while there I thought that all callers hated me.

If she had to call my number for her life to be spared you would have seen a blonde bingo caller splatted against the wall. She seemed to like Brad (the big stud!) She let him bingo twice, but in total he only won $45.

He needed 2 numbers for $15,350. Man I was so excited! She had a span of 5 numbers to hit those 2. It never happened.

So we decided to go home.

Brad called a cab and he said "Is that your mother?" I said "I dunno".

I ran outside to check, sure enough it was her.

I scared the shit out of her in the parking lot. She asked if I was just getting there, I told her that we were just leaving. She kinda looked dissapointed...

So I asked Brad if he wanted to stay. He said "sure" So we stayed for the next one.

The caller finally liked me, He let me bingo twice.

$40 the first time and then $130. I was happy.

Brad was teasing me the whole day about *poink*.

When I yelled bingo...I would turn to everyone and go "POINK" in this really high pitched voice...

Mom started asking questions.

I told her in the drug store. I thought she was going to fall over right there, she was laughing that hard.

All she could say was "What in the hell possesed you to do that?"

My response was "Ummmmmm, I dunno".

I had to buy some advil for my aches and pains. Man today I find it hard to walk, A whole new mess of things are hurting today!.

She told the guy at the counter that I was a NAUGHTY girl.

My face must have turned a thousand shades of red.

My Mother the comedian.

Gotta love her!

I bought some mousse to tame my locks, I also bought some raspberry body spray. Mmmmmmmm, smells soooooo good.

Then I went to the grocery store and bought some food. I went to A&P, no one trampled me. I was kinda dissapointed.

There I bought some mullberry stuff for my potpouri burner. Oh gosh, it's sooooo nice. But dumb me forgot to get some tea light candles. So tomorrow I need to get some.

When I got home I made some dinner and watched Drew Carey.

Then I counted my change! Wooooo Hoooooo. I accumulated over $50 in change today!

I am now a change whore.

I love change.

I think it's a fettish.

Spare change turns me on.

JUST KIDDIN PEOPLE!

*POINK*

I don't think I will ever forget that sound!

*poink*

LMAO

I don't think I will ever forget my Mother in the drug store.

It was classical.

A Kodak moment for sure.

Going out for breakfast with Jay in the morning...

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...

Mmmmmmmmm. I want waffles.

Or pancakes!

YUMMMMMMMMMMMM!

Still freezing in here, I am starting with the sniffles.

I DO NOT WANT A COLD!

*aaaaaaaaccccccchhhhhhoooooo*

Bless me...

Thank-you!

I'm gone!

-Tina-

8:55 p.m. - 2001-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes