lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My New Lay Out...The Challenge Of Using A Flock Of Flying Mud-Turtles In A Sentance*

Look what we have here.

It took me 6 hours to do it, but every damn second was worth it!

Do you like the new look?

I know, I liked the old one too, but this is FUNKY to the MAX!

I LOVE IT!

It just might attract some people. Not likely but you can always hope right?

I think people have left diaryland again. No one comes in here anymore.

Let me re-phrase that...A lot of people who use to come here haven't been around since I was knee high to a grasshopper!

I do love my LOYAL fans...

Justin My virtual cuddle partner, and my most favorite visitor.

*S* Gotta love her, she got me Burger Time!! And she is totally cool!

I know that JAY comes in here, but he never signs my guestbook, unless he is HOMER or BUCKWHEAT! Come on you! Damn it just write "Jay"! And That's an order!

Kimmy Can I have my table back yet?

Drew My morning yap, yap partner.

and last but not least...

Brad My whacked out roomie! Oh, between you and me, well and everyone else...He's a bit...Ummmmmmm...How you say...SAD, cause no one signs his guestbook!.

If you did not see your name, it means you have some typing to do!

Now get signing!

Ok, now that I am done that, on to my night/morning.

I didn't do much of anything today. I have been SO SORE! Everything on my body aches, I think I have even discovered things I didn't know I had till it started hurting.

And it dosen't help that I am FREEZING!

I have Brad's wool socks on right now, my Homer Simpson pajama pants and a kick ass fuzzy sweater, and I am still freezing. I think it's time to pull out the long underwear, or find someone who will keep me warm.

*poink*

Is anyone wondering about that yet?

I know *S* is...

Are you?

Well I am going to tell you...

*poink* is a very weird sound.

That's all you get to know.

Just imagine...*poink*

LMAO--I kill me!

I wrote another poem...

I made it for him...

You may veiw it @ My Collection Of Poems

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

*poink*

You know all day I've wanted to say a sentance with "flock of flying mud-turtles"

Isn't that fucked?

Yes, I am CRAZZZZZZZZY.

I already knew that one...Duhhhhh!

I should be tired...

I'm not, just VERY SORE!!

*help me*

I will go to bed when a flock of flying mud-turtles fly by my window.

Ha- I did it

*pats self on back*

That calls for a...

*poink*

I'm gone...Getting a little too silly now.

-Tina-

3:56 a.m. - 2001-09-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes