lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Breakfast Of Champions*

I had a great morning.

It was nice...

Once I warmed up.

It's only 60 degrees in here.

My nose is now a cube.

Ice cube that is.

I went to breakfast with Jay.

I had pancakes.

He had french toast.

We both had sasuage, and coffee.

I lost ten bucks playing break-open tickets.

It was fun.

I should have spent 20.

I had a good hair and face day.

His eyes were very pretty this morning.

Ice blue.

Mmmmmmmmmmmm...

I wore my Toronto Maple Leafs coat.

My blue jeans.

White shit.

He wore famer pants (over-all's)

Black shirt.

He looked cute.

I wanna win tickets to the family values tour.

I wanna see staind.

My boobs are perky today.

Way to go wonderbra.

I'm listening to Areosmith.

Jaded.

I smell like raspberries.

My cat is sleeping on my lap.

I didn't give Jay a hug today.

I didn't even give him a kiss.

I looked at his lips while he sipped coffee.

He had powdered sugar on his facial hair.

I kept on laughing.

I didn't tell him.

My fingers are cold.

I am not talking to a friend this morning.

He pissed me off.

So there!

Listening to The Verve.

I will never let you down.

I like this tune.

I like my hair today.

I feel like a sex kitten...

ready to pounce.

Grrrrrrrrrrrr.

Brad is still sleeping.

He starts his job today.

He's talking to another girl.

I think she is a twinkie.

They will hook up.

I will lose to a twinkie.

I am not happy with that.

I thought I would be the first to have a new beau.

This is not a bad thing.

I have a very good friend who I adore.

That's Ok.

I am happy with that.

He had a leaky pipe this morning.

GET YOUR MIND OUT OF THE GUTTER!

Listening to U2.

Still haven't found what I'm looking for.

I think I need a smoke.

I will not smoke.

I need to buy gum.

Spearmint.

Or

Cinnamon.

I am going to paint my nails.

I want to go bowling.

My house smells good.

Mmmmmmmm...Mullberry.

I think I shall go now.

I just wanted to see how much I could write in broken sentances.

I need to buy a pipe wrench.

The End.

-Tina-

P.S. I meant his water pipe had a leak, the one in his house, GOSH people even "I" didn't even think like that! Ummmmmmmmm...Errrrrrrrrrrrrmmm Ok you got me. HA HA HA HA HA

10:04 a.m. - 2001-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes