lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My Last Entry*

Just when I thought things couldn't get worse...

They did.

I am at this point where I want to say fuck it to everything.

I don't care who reads this, I need somewhere to vent.

I will not appoligize for anything written in here.

In fact.

I don't think I will be writing in here anymore.

I want to cry.

But I am so angry, I can't.

I feel like a horrible bitch.

I think I fucked up.

Big time.

This time, I really fucked up.

2 days to move.

I thought I was certain that I wouldn't have to move, but now I do.

Now I'm scared.

I almost think jumping from the balcony would be more appealing than having to deal with all this shit.

I am too emotional to be dealing with this crap.

I hate it.

Right now the weight of the world is sitting very heavily on my shoulders and answers are far and few between.

I failed.

Again.

I'm calling Robbie, and asking if the offer of me staying there is still open.

I think it is.

I don't want to go to Mom's.

I would go nuts out there.

2 days to pack up, move out and figure out where to go.

2 mother fucking days.

I swear, I give up.

Brad gave his diary site to Michelle.

She came here.

I called her a twinkie.

She dosen't think seeing Brad is such a good idea anymore.

This would make it strike two today.

I am a bitch.

But...I do not appoligize for writing my feelings. That's what I'm all about and if "YOU" or anyone else dosen't like it.

Too fucking bad. I didn't start writing in here to be under a god damned microscope. I did it to help me get things off my chest. I needed a place to vent or I keep it all bottled up inside and make myself sick.

I feel bad.

I figured this out too.

Thursday's and Friday's are the WORST days for me. If something is going to happen at all during the week it takes place on Thursday or Friday.

Brad has been quiet today.

Very quiet.

On top of all this, I am still trying to figure out last night with Jay.

It seems to be the biggest thing on my mind.

I think I ruined something.

I am scared of that.

Thank you to EVERYONE who has ever came in here.

I love you all.

I love you Jay.

THE END

-Tina-

11:50 a.m. - 2001-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes