lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Tina You Big Ass, Just Say Hello From Now On!

Don't you ever wish you could erase a part of your day?

I am the biggest ass on the face of the earth.

I was talking to Jay...And he let me go.

The phone rang not more than 5 seconds after he hung up.

I thought he was being Mr. Smarty Pants and I answered the phone saying: Ok buddy give me the hot beef injection.

A lady pipes up and says "Ummmmm EXCUSSSSSSSE ME!" Oh shit.

I spent the next five minutes saying sorry to her.

Damn telemarketers.

Ok so now you need the whole story right.

I know when Jay calls because of my faithful caller Id. So I come up with a new thing to say each time.

Usually on the line of sex...

*blush*

I am naughty!

ME=DORK!

I think from now on, no matter who calls I am going to stick with "hello".

I won't get into any trouble that way.

Unless there are people out there who want to hear..."whip me, spank me, make me write bad cheques".

So yeah. Ummmmm things are a bit better today.

I am looking absolutly sexy in my Leafs jersey and my blue plaid pajama pants.

And I am having a good hair day.

Look out.

In the words of Drew...I am a sexy mad bitch.

Later I am coming back. I am writing an entry down on paper and then I will add it here.

So far it's funny.

I think I shall call it.

Tina the Sexpert.

You'll see why later...

I love leaving you in suspense...

HA HA HA HA HA

I'm gone.

-Tina-

6:25 p.m. - 2001-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes