lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A Whole Lot Of Thanks*

I am feeling a little bit better this morning.

I haven't been to bed yet, but I am going soon.

My mind has been going crazy thinking about moving.

My mind is going crazy thinking of a lot of things.

I talked to Wanda a lot today (my sis).

I felt good talking to her like I always do. I think she is the only one in this world that I trust with my feelings.

It's a bond we have had for a long time.

She needed someone to listen to her and I needed someone to listen to me.

We spent a long time just talking about everything.

I am not sure what I can offer to her in the way of advice. But I do try.

The biggest thing is the age difference. She is 37 and I am 23 and yet we seem to get a long so well. She has always been the one I have looked up to. I needed her today and she came through. One day when her net gets hooked up she will read this. So I will just say this.

Thanks Nana. I love you.

There are so many people to thank.

You all pulled up and took a seat and encouraged me.

Ginger You rock! I discovered today that you are a fantastic person. Good luck with your move to Colorado. May you be blessed with happiness and joy. Big HUGS and big THANKS.

Justin Thanks for all the HTML help and the hugs, they feel great coming from my virtual cuddle partner. Who would have thought this diary would have given me the chance to have an incredible friend like you. You are GREAT! MUAH!!!

*S* Thanks for letting me vent today. Icq just made my life a little more bearable. Thanks for your words, and helping me with all of this. *HUGS*

I know there were more of you who took a minute out to sign my GB, which has a new look...Weeeeee!

And the ones who sent me e-mails.

Thank you everyone.

And "YOU"

You know I love you. I am glad that we talked more about the "thing". And I am happy now knowing that even after something like that we can remain friends. No matter what goes on between us...Like I have said before...I will always thank a higher power for bringing you into my life. You came when I needed a lift off and my feet haven't hit the ground since. Thanks. YOU make my heart soar.

I'll be back sometimes today...I have some packing to do.

LOVE YOU ALL.

FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.

THANK YOU.

-Tina-

4:29 a.m. - 2001-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes