lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Don't Want To Go! Tell Me To Stay!*

I am still a sex goddess. This is my new occupation.

My title: Dr. Tina SPSG (sexpert sex goddess)

I woke up at 3 this afternoon. I really hate that cause the day is gone.

When Jay left last night, Brad and I talked for a little while and then he went to bed. I stayed up and played my new addiction at Pogo It's called Word Riot. You get put on a team and you give clue's to your teamates so they guess the word. When you get things right you get points. It's a hoot.

Anywho while I was playing...

Warhead (Jay)--the old Jay...

Sent me a message over Icq. It's been a good month since we had talked or seen eacth other. I seen him the other day coming home from breakfast with Jay. I was really suprised that he sent me a message...We talked for a little while and then he said for me to call him. I pondered with that for a bit, but decided to give him a ring. We talked for a little while...and we are going to hang out tonight or tomorrow...

O boy!

Well I am leaving Friday to go see Craig. Tell me if I am just fucking nuts...I don't think I want to go now, there is someone I am SO hooked on, but he hasn't said that he didn't want me to go, so does that mean he dosen't care that I go and could very possibly hook up with Craig...Or is it just that he dosen't want to freak me out by asking me not to go.

DAMN YOU--Please tell me you don't want me to go!

I guess I just want to hear him say that he dosen't want me to go.

Foolish me, right?

I know I promised my funny entry, but I am stil working on it...May take a while.

Well I don't have to move for tomorrow, Brad and I at least worked passed that nonsense. But a move will be coming, sooner than later for sure. I am not going to Robbie's after much thought and well someone else helped me...So the move will be back home. Not the most desirable place in the world, but it will be a roof over my head, and it wont be that bad, I will still have my privacy I will either take the back sun porch room and convert it into a swank ass bedroom or I will take the upstairs room...Either way I have been ensured my privacy, that was the thing that I was worried about. That and my friends, but my most important friend said that he would travel out there to see me...I just hope when the time comes he keeps his word.

The only problem I will have is leaving my cats...

But now I have some time to find them a good home.

Or even I can find us a new home. I am sure there are a few cheap places out there. Just some things to look out for.

Hockey! Come on people get excited!

I am pumped. I've been handing out body checks all day to innocent passer-byers...

I hide in the bushes and the give them the sneak attack, I make my hit then run off screaming "She shoots, she scores!"

Ok I didn't do that, but I think I should.

I might get my ass beaten, but it all sounds worth it.

HOCKEY!!!! HOCKEY!!!! HOCKEY!!!!

Can you tell I'm excited?

Can you beileve I'm tired? I've only been up for a little over 4 hours and I am yawning...

O boy.

I'm gone for now.

-Tina-

6:50 p.m. - 2001-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes