lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A Wee Ramble...Sex/Hockey...You Know The Finer Things In Life*

I am a sex goddess.

A quiz told me.

So there!

I am now Tina the Sexpert Sex goddess.

Whatever will I do with myself?.

I am sure I could devote my time to teaching other's to be a Sexpert like myself.

But I think it would take up way too much time.

Learn on your own dammit! What do I look like to ya?

A Sex Goddess?

Oh wait...

I am.

~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~

Ummmmm, nothing much to report.

Still feeling pretty freaked about that woman calling me up (see previous).

I really wanted to burry my head.

My night--

Jay came over.

It was GREAT.

But it always is when he is around.

I do wish we had a little more time to spend with eachother. I just wish there was a night that time was on OUR side.

But I take what I can get.

~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~

Hockey!

Coming soon to a T.V near me...

Ahhhhhhhhhh...

Beer, hockey...

Life is good.

Beer, hockey, man..

Life is great.

Beer, hockey, man, chocolate...

I've died and gone to heaven.

I know I'll have 3/4. Not too shabby!

~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~

Did you know...

I am a sassy bitch?

Well I am...

And I love it.

~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~

Night!

I'm gone...

-Tina-

P.S. I am still working on my entry. Check back, I should have it in here sometimes today!

4:07 a.m. - 2001-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes