lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*The Poll And More Hockey!!!!*

No one signed my GB today!.

No one left me a note either!.

PHOOEY ON YOU!

Does Homer sign anymore...What gives?

Anyways...

This poll thing is scaring me.

1 vote for Craig

3 votes for Jay

2 votes to go with the heart

2 votes for screwing them both (no, not at the same time)

4 votes for having crazy sex with a monkey

COME ON PEOPLE!

I know I said that I would pick whatever comes up...

But I will not have crazy sex with a monkey, that's just not right!

Might be something to consider if the thing wasn't infested with parasites. I usually don't get a kick out of giving my dates a bath before having sex...not to say that just because I go on a date...you get it don't you?

I see Dood is getting excited for hockey like me! You know it's alright to be this excited. I am starting with that buzz again. Weeeeeeeeeeee. My leafs in action.

Ok I know it's been MANY years since the leafs got a cup, but as a loyal fan I never give up hope.

I really hate when people on Icq send me messages saying "GO WINGS" I could vomit! Please be nice to me, and remember this pickle cock...We still have one more cup than you!

SOOOOOOOOOOOOO THERE!

*sticks out tongue to red wings fans* (Albert)

Albert is my brother...He is one of those...Red wing fans, it pains me so...He was once a lover of leafs...But his mind changed when the wings got the back to back cups. TRAITOR! Now we just constantly bitch with eachother about hockey. I think we drive my Mom nuts with it all.

I can't wait to bitch!

2 more days till I see my boys on the ice again. My plan--Sit on the couch, with as many beers I can fit in my clevage and watch some hockey! YEAH ME!

Ok that clevage thing won't likely take place but I thought I would spice up my entry a bit!

So yeah...

Get your asses up to the guestbook and tell me how much you love me!

Dammit people let's get motivated here!

See Ya

-Tina-

1:50 p.m. - 2001-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes