lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My Site Is Done...And The Rambles Of Leg Cramps And Hockey*

Ok so here it is...The moment you have all been waiting for...

My homepage is done (for the most part) I still need to add some links and stuff, but the pictures are there. (Ok not even all of the pics are there...)

Ok so long story short...It's not done, but done enough that people can view it...got it?

Here's the link:

My Home Page

Ok now people...Take a step back and fill out the quiz. So far I've had three people do it, thanks guys...*Justin and *S* have now done it too :)

Kimmy posted it on her site, but Ms-M sent me it in an e-mail. My buddy John did it that way too.

Duh me I didn't even think about doing it in e-mail, gosh you people are on your toes!

~~Can you feel the excitment?~~

Hockey starts tomorrow!!!!

All I can say is Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek!

My day= PAIN!

I got a total of 2 hours of sleep before my damn leg decided to cramp on me. I am one hell of a tired puppy today. *YAWN*

It hurt, and I mean BAD! Ok just to give you a rough idea...

I was sound asleep, I woke up screaming my fool head off. Which sent Brad flying into my room at near mach speed...

I cried so hard and I couldn't stop yelling, FUCK it hurt! It felt like someone was actually ripping the muscle from my leg. Not sure why I've been getting that in my leg, it only happens when I am sleeping too...Needless to say I've been munching on Excedrin (extra strength) like it's candy. The pain is still there and my poor leg is rock freeking hard.

On top of that...I've got a massive headache (more than likely due from lack of sleep) and my stomach isn't feeling too shit hot either.

I think I have fallen into a bucket of crap!

I think I am going to take a nap. I need it.

I asked Jay if he wanted to hook up for coffee tonight...still waiting for an answer.

Tomorrow my problems will all be washed away by HOCKEY, I'll at least have a few hours of complete and utter bliss. Tomorrow's game is against Ottawa. Should be a good game considering the unfortunate sweep Ottawa took in the playoffs (LAUGHING MY ASS OFF)

Man I can't wait...

GO LEAFS GO!! GO LEAFS GO!

YEAH LEAFS!

(that was me cheer!)--I need to buy pom-poms to finish off the whole look!

Ok I'm gone!

-Tina-

3:37 p.m. - 2001-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes