lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Quizes*

Yeah I know.

I'm still up, but I have something cool to show you all...

And it's really hard to sleep when your head wont quit!

Please take a second to fill them out :)

If you don't have a diary, just cut and paste in my guestbook. I really wanna know about the people who come in my diary.

Just don't make me beg.

I wrote some crap before this, check it out!

~~QUIZ ONE~

1. Open up your CD player, what's inside? --Dust! I have Mp3's now baby!

2.Look in your VCR, is there a movie? --No VCR= No movie!

3. If there happens to be music playing right now, what is it? --Default, Faded (good tune)

4. What are you wearing? --Nothing! (just kidding) White shirt, blue jeans, white socks, faithful wonder bra and white silk undies. YEAH ME!

5. Look down, what's the first thing that catches your eye? --My kittie, she's in heat and has been trying to get it on with my foot all night!

6. Turn on your TV if it's not on already, what network is it? --Much music, I was watching video's earlier.

7. Look out the window, what's the weather like? I dunno, it's dark man!

8. If you were to hit redial on your phone right now, where would it call? --Good question...I think maybe Craig?

9. Say "hello?" out loud, did anyone answer? --No, Brad is sleeping...And if my cat answers me...

10. What are you planning on doing next as soon as you get offline? --Finally go to bed!

(that was fun...right?)

~QUIZ TWO~

1. What time is it? --5:22 a.m.

2. Name as it appears on hour birth certificate? --Tina Joyce (My last name shall not be revealed)

3. Favorite nickname? --Sex Goddess

4. Parent's names? --Bernadette and William

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake? --22

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? --December 16th

7. Pets? --2 Cats

8. Height? --5'10

9. Piercings? --2 in each ear. Want one in my tongue!

10. Tattoos? --Not as of yet

11. If no, would you get one? --Hell ya, of a frog jumping up my leg!

12. Birthplace? --Windsor, Ontario

13. Current residence? --Windsor, Ontario

14. Favorite vacation spot? --Vacation? Ummmm I'd have to pick my bed for $100 Alex

15. Been to Africa? --No...But I have dug to China

16. Been toilet-papering? --Ummmmm...Yes...Not something I am proud of

17. Been toilet-papered? --Not my own place, but my Mom got it a few years back

18. Been in a car crash? --Yes! Didn't like it, don't want to do it again so please Jay KEEP BOTH FREEKING HANDS ON THE WHEEL!

19. Croutons or Bacon Bits? --Do I have to choose?

20. 2-door or 4-door car? --I dunno...A car that runs is fine by me!

21. Coffee or Ice-cream? --Ummmm the best of both worlds...Coffee ice cream!

22. Dumper or Dumpee? --You tell me. I GET DUMPED!

23. Salad Dressing? --No other kind but Thousand Island

24. Color of socks? --Flesh, I am a barefooted kinda gal

25. Favorite number? --7 or 69 (lol)

26. Favorite Movie? --Forrest Pump or Donald does Dallas, Geeze I dunno

27. Favorite Holiday? --Christmas

28. Favorite Food? --Gotta be CHOCOLATE

29. Favorite day of the week? Not Thursday or Friday...Ummmmm Saturday (Labatt's Saturday Night)

30. Song of the moment? --Got two, Nickleback: How you remind me and Default: Faded

31. Favorite TV show? --2 again, Simpsons and Drew Carey

32. Toothpaste? --Colgate, 2 in 1, Fresh mint

33. Most recently read book? --Dead Silence: Robbert Ferrigno

34. Favorite Scent? --Vanilla, but I am digin my new body spray: Raspberry

35. Fast Food Place? --Burger King baby! WHOPPER'S!!!

36. When was your last hospital visit? --Oh gosh, when I checked myself in (just kiddin)

37. How many times did you fail your Driver's License Test? --None, never took it, don't wanna!

38. Dish or Cable? --Cable

39. Where do you see yourself in 10 years? --Here, just a little fatter and uglier

40. What do you do most often when you are bored? --Masterbate with baby oil...(just kiddin)

41. What words of phrases do you overuse? --WHATEVER! or some obsenity

42. Who's name do you call out during sex? --My own. I am just that damn good

43. What's Your Bedtime? --If I had one don't ya think I would be sleeping right now instead of filling out quizes?

44. Are you male or female? --Female on a good day!

45. What time is it now? --5:39 a.m.

5:12 a.m. - 2001-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes