lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*The End Results To My Poll, And My Night*

TAKE MY QUIZ


A late night again...

But I took that power nap earlier.

Sometimes that does more harm than good, cause it's 4 a.m.

Jay came over tonight after work. We ordered a pizza and some king dough bones...YUMMY!!

We watched the Simpsons and Jay Leno...Some music videos...Just for laughs, I think that's it.

I gave him a bit of a cold shoulder tonight...for the first little while and then reasoned with myself.

I said "Self--Listen up, it's Jay. Your pal, your buddy...Nothing to be freaked over." I still kept my distance on the couch. Eventually we ended up cuddling up on my bed. I fell asleep, I think he did too but he wont admit it.

Well since it's after midnight it's Wednesday. The poll has been viewed and the results are in.

4 votes for going to Illinois for Craig

15 votes to stay for Jay

2 votes to let my heart decide

5 votes telling me to screw them both

4 votes for screwing a monkey

I can't believe people actually chose the monkey.

Well here's a news flash...

I am staying...

But... not for Jay, not for anyone but myself.

So really it's on the line of screw them both.

I'm not going to spend my time wondering why he does or dosen't like me in that way.

I hate seeing us fight over something that stupid.

So here I sit back at square one. No boyfriend...But really...I don't need one to make me happy. I've got friends who care for me and a family who loves me, and well HOCKEY is tonight.

Life is good.

There is someone out there who really helped me out. HE sent me a really wonderful e-mail. THANK YOU! MUAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Well I am outta here for now. More than likely I will be here after the game tonight. Might be here before, who knows.

Night

-Tina-

4:06 a.m. - 2001-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes