lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Dosen't She Know?*

I just had the strangest moment in all my life.

The phone rang.

I answered it.

It was Brad's Mom...

I told her that he was at work...

She said she was calling to see if we wanted to go up next week to Kitchener.

WE?

Oh my god, she dosen't know we broke up 6 months ago?

What the fuck? Oh my...

I asked myself a million questions...

She sounded just too happy when I told her that Brad was working again...She said "Well that's good for you guys".

YOU GUYS...

Well she knows we didn't get married in August like planned, unless she went to some other wedding that looked like her son...

And gave them some really cool gift...?

Damn people! I want my gift back.

Now by the time I decided to tell her that Brad and I are no longer together the phone was hung up.

I was so caught up in this that I don't remember saying "good-bye".

(re-thinks convo)

Did I say good-bye? Or did I just hang up the phone...

I must have said something or she would have called back by now.

O man!

I need to ask some questions when he gets home.

(looks very confused)

Well on to the other news of the day...

I talked to Mom about moving home. Everything is cool, I am going to start bringing my stuff there on the weekend. I still feel like I am going home this big huge failure.

I'm not too sure how often I will be able to acess the net...I will be calling tomorrow to see what my options are in McGregor.

Shit--I just now noticed today is Thursday...

Wow, I think I need to get my ass in gear here.

Brad is going to Robbie's. He won't have the problem of getting hit on...Unless...Well with Robbie you never know.

I am going to be moving from a 2 bedroom apartment to a back sun porch room. I am going to be leaving a few things behind...More than likely take what I need and the rest will be stored in a box to collect dust until one day I get back on my feet.

Through this I am going to smile.

Cause I feel like crying.

So that's the end of it kids. Another entry that you learn nothing from. I really wish somedays I had a point to make here.

I'm out

-Tina-

P.S. Before I leave my home for good I want to have one more night...*SIGH*

6:40 p.m. - 2001-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes