lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A Big Whoopie Doo--200th Entry*

200th entry.

DRUM ROLL PLEASE...

Or not.

I woke up this morning (you can say that's a good thing)

Dazed and confused...I thought it was later than it actually was. 8:51a.m.

I jetted out of bed like I actually had a purpose to be up...

I looked outside: Rain...BLAH.

I eyed up the coke can on the coffee table, and decided to start my day off with some good ol' caffine. Ahhhhh...CAFFINE.

But the sweetness turned sour quick when I opened the can and broke a nail. DAMN!.

I spent the next 10 minutes hollering at the damn can for being so tempting.

I was going to turn on the TV, but then said to hell with it...Most of the time news is rotten.

So I hopped on the net to check my e-mail, had one from my friend John, one from my sis Wanda, and another from...I can't remember. Ugh!

I'm at a loss for words right now...

Dosen't happen too often...

So I'm gone.

I have laundry to do.

-Tina-

11:01 a.m. - 2001-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes