lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*What's That Bitch...You Shall Not Cut In Line! And That's Final!*

It's my mind that keeps me awake till after 4 in the morning. I really need to work on these sleep patterns.

I had a really quiet day, I didn't say much to anyone...

Wanda came and picked me up this afternoon, I went out to Mom's and helped her get her computer in order, my brother wanted NHL 2000 installed so I did that.

I baked some banana almond muffins.

The day went by rather fast, I checked my e-mail about a thousand times waiting to hear from Jay. I finally got something.

Me and Wanda watched the hockey game, well most of it. She flaked out on the couch and I caught a few Z's during the second peroid after Sundin scored that loverly goal. End result: tie game (better than a loss).

I didn't get to see any of the third peroid, Wanda got ready for work, I installed the game and then we left. On the drive home we talked about stuff...Decided to go to Timmy's for coffee...The things you see in the Tim Horton's. By golly I was scared. Picture this a scrawny dude with big blond hair...and a green beard. (too sexy) LMAO. With a girl who was on some kind of cheap crack, complaining to the cashier about the amount of cream cheese on her bagel...

Then I get this JACKASS who is standing behind me, more than likely fighting off testical termites...He walks in front of me and mumbles that HE was standing in line before me...I let it slide...But then, wouldn't you know there was a but...His beastly friend comes out of the washroom and cuts too...(Tina starts getting mad here)...THEN...2 girls come out of the washroom (they were with DUMB AND DUMBER) they think that their little asses are going to cut too, well that's when TINA THE TURBO BITCH COMES OUT TO PLAY! I just said in a not so kind voice "What the fuck am I invisible?", "I swear if someone else cuts me in line, there is going to be blood in Tim Horton's"...They didn't cut and they backed off pretty quick! Damn I hate that. What makes them think that they are more deserving of coffee than I? Wanda knew I was pissed, she tried to hold back her laughter of seeing her younger sis trying to start a brawl in the coffee shop.

On our way out I was like "yeah, I thought so..." telling Wanda in this tough voice that if they would have cut me I would have laid the smacketh down on their candy ass...She laughed at me.

Now was all this fuss worth the coffee?

No! It tasted like dirty gym shorts...and it was cold.

YUCK!

But I at least got my crappy coffee before those two chicks!

So that was my excitment of the night...

Once again proving...

I have one suck ass life.

When I got home I talked to Jay for a little bit, his finger, badly bruised. GET BETTER ;)

I got some more Mp3's tonight...

And that's been about it.

I keep thinking...

Becky and I haven't seen eachother in almost 4 years. When I go the day she has her surgery, it could be the last time I see her...

Pray for her. PLEASE!

Night

-Tina-

P.S. I forgot this...too funny. Wanda is not a big fan of hockey...Tonight when they had the dudes drop the puck, I said time to drop the puck...She said "Who?" Jaques LePuck. She thought it was a hockey players name. I busted my ass up at her!

JAQUES LEPUCK! LMFAO!

4:01 a.m. - 2001-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes