lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Mushy Brain*

Ok I just can't say things right tonight, so I deleted the entry I wrote before this one.

Has my brain turned into mush?

I really do think so.

In fact I know it has. I've been throwing this attitude to everyone, expecially Jay.

Something about just trying to distance myself before getting hurt again.

It makes sense to me. I am tired of being the one who waits, from now on if it doesn't fall in my lap or bonk me on the head I am not going to worry about it.

I try so hard to find happiness, it just makes me miserable.

I should have asked Jay to come to Mom's with me, I knew he was going to say no, so I didn't bother...

He read my previous entry and said this:

I see I got an invite to go somewhere but didn't get an invite? well I would have loved the offer......I wasn't able to go anywho but I would have said thanks for the offer anywho! its nice to be thought of!

See I was right...

That's why I didn't ask.

I knew the answer. Before I asked the question. Maybe I have E.S.P and I can secretly read his mind.

Now if only I could get that whole mind control thing down, this is something to work on.

I've tried to get this entry to sound right...and still it's not right.

I just don't have the heart to be writing in here tonight.

I've got so much on my mind, with Jay and Becky and moving this week...Many other things too.

My mind is mush.

That's all that can be said.

Going to bed with a fuzzy brain, to get up for turkey.

Blah!

-Tina-

Oh and Happy Thanksgiving.

2:06 a.m. - 2001-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes