lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Stamps?*

Calling tomorrow for the U-Haul.

Will be moving out of here on Saturday.

So far this week seems to have me pretty busy. I've got Wanda's surgery on Thursday and then I have packing all this week and the move on Saturday.

I still have to call about getting the net out there, I really don't want to get dial-up, because that would take me getting a phone line. So I better start looking.

It's nice out today. Not hot and not cold, just right. A beautiful autumn day.

I am hoping to get a chance to head down to the river for a nice long walk.

Got a question if anyone can answer it. Feeling like a goof for not knowing...

If I am mailing something to the states do I need an american stamp? I hope not cause I really need to mail this!

I think it should be ok, Brad said it should be cool cause it's being mailed in Canada, and Jay said I need an american stamp cause it's going to the states.

Why do I not know this?

Did I sleep in a cave for 23 years?

O well, someone will tell me right?

Ok...Well I sent my invite to Jay for the 20th. Mom has a wedding and no one will be home. I thought since I would have had no human contact in a week, I'd need someone to hang with then. I asked 2 weeks in advance. I hope he is able to make it.

I'm gone for now.

-Tina-

1:46 p.m. - 2001-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes