lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A Little Note And A Song*

I downloaded this tune today.

Staind~Black Rain.

My gawd! I love it!

Nothing much else to say...

Just that Kimmy said that my postage should be fine so Justin will get his card no problem :)

Brad went to work and came home (slow day).

Need to get some more boxes before I can pack any more.

The day is going by VERY slow.

I'll be back later...With probably my last entry for a few days.

Don't forget to tell me how much you are going to miss me *chuckles*

*Staind~Black Rain*

Well I know the words, but I can't really speak them

To you

And I hide all the pain that I've gained with my wisdom

From you

And I may end a life, by what I hold inside

All the things that I live with I can't easily hide

And I'm left here with nothing, nothing to live for

But you

It�s not easy to hide

All this damage inside

I'll carry you with me

Until I'm not alive

When you look at my face, does it seem just as ugly?

To you?

I can't seem to erase all the scars I have lived with

From you

I'm so sick of this place

This taste in my mouth

Cause of you I can't figure what I'm all about

And I'm left here with nothing, nothing to live for

But you

It�s not easy to hide

All this damage inside

I'll carry you with me

�Til I'm not alive

-Tina-

7:12 p.m. - 2001-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes