lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*The Good Ol Days...Of 1994*

Do you remember in the previous entry when I said "somethings old are better left burried"?

Well I was right. They are!

I did know the dude after all. But I don't think we "dated". We might have hung out once...maybe twice.

We pinned a time frame though...1994--

Good ol' 94'. Swimming at the lake, beach parties, bush parties...Ahhhhh those were the days.

That was the only cool thing about living in between no-where and the beach.

We lived in a sub-divison type deal on a dirt road, there might have been a 5 minute walk. We had nothing around us, just other houses, so we were all friends, well most of us were.

That made things fun for late night skinny-dipping ;)

We always had the people, and most of the time we had the booze.

Another plus was the huge bush we had down the end of the road, that was our weekend hang out spot. Everyone would come in from the town and come out there, it was the only place they could smoke pot without getting caught.

Not me, I never did that crap...Until I was 19. But that's another story.

So yeah...He made me remember all the fun times I had back then.

In 1994...LOL

Enough thinking back...I've got to get my ass in gear for this move!

See ya round...

-Tina-

12:41 p.m. - 2001-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes