lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*The Mystery Dude....?*

Ok this whole thing with this dude has me freaked!

I sent him a meassge asking how I would know him...

He sent me a reply back and said that "we use to date, but we have both grown up since then".

This has got me so puzzled. I can't remember dating a guy with the name "Jay" (I know a lot of Jay's) *scratches head*...

I've been thinking about it all night...He gave me his number...I don't know if I will call or not...Somethings old are better left burried. Well and for the simple fact I don't ever remember this person.

Oh well, I guess sooner or later I will find out or remember...

On to my night--

Played e-mail tag with Jim :)

I downloaded a ton of songs...YEAH ME!!

Made some grub...This was the first time in like a week I actually made dinner...Was very good!

I was happy I didn't pull it out of a brown bag.

I wrote another poem tonight...

I talked to Jay for a while before he left for work.

Craig called tonight, we chatted for a bit. School is going good for him...We talked about music tonight, we played music trivia, damn is he good! I stumped him once with Why don't you get a job-The Offspring! Yeah me.

I am going to start packing up tomorrow, when I moved here I threw a lot out, I didn't think Brad and I had accumulated this much junk in 3 1/2 years.

I am tossing a lot more...Probably give some shit away...Merry Christmas people, I come bearing gifts. LOL.

I figured out what I am taking to Mom's and whats being stored.

My bed of course, my computer and accessories, my dresser and clothes, my dolphin and shark pictures, a few little knick knacks and my personal things, ie: toothbrush....

The rest is going to be put in a box!

Damn I am going to miss my cats! Brad better take good care of them or I will smack him silly!

They are going to miss their Mommy...I am going to miss them too!

This is going to motivate the hell out of me to get my own place once again, I don't think I can live without my cats for too long.

I cannot stress this enough. MY FRIENDS BETTER NOT FORGET ABOUT ME IN MCGREGOR!

I am out for the night, I have a few long days ahead of me...

Night

-Tina-

1:55 a.m. - 2001-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes