lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A Quickie*

Very quick update.

Wanda's surgery went good, but she is still in the hospital cause her sugar is VERY HIGH.

I got some more boxes so...

More packing,

What Joy!

I am going to take a nap, because this one hour worth of sleep is killing me.

Even as I write my brain is drifting more and more away from me.

If I have some time later I will be here.

I sent out a mass Icq message. I took it out of my computer, if you read this and you are on my Icq please tranfere to yahoo!

I don't have MSN messanger anymore, something totally went screwy with that, need to get it fixed!

Alright peeps, take care of yourselves over the next few days, I should be making some apperance every now and then.

Note to self: Call for net!

Love YOU ALL.

-Tina-

Oh yeah. Please tell me how much you will miss me, even if it's a lie! Dammit I just want to be loved!

11:38 a.m. - 2001-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes