lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A Chocolate Induced Ramble*

I am a sassy bitch!

And I love it...My gawd I have so much spunk in me tonight...

I think it's the cheap crack I'm on. Not really but I need a good excuse to be this happy.

Craig called tonight, and Jay came over for a romp in the cuddle garden.

I have now reached the 400 mark for mp3's.

Go see Justin and give him a big Wooooo Hooooo for reaching 200 entries!

Man I just have WAY too much spunk. Damn I need to do laps around the apartment to wear some of this juice off...

I need chocolate.

I have OREO'S...*drool*....Ummmmm eating them now.

I should be like 500 pounds by next week.

So from now on would you please roll me to the destination.

Rollin. Rollin. Rollin...Hey look I am a Limp Bizkit!

Oh boy...

LMAO

. .. ... . .. ... . .. ... . .. ... .

I need to get some boxes, DAMN I NEED TO GET PACKING!

*POINK*

LOL

I think I need to go for a run.

BYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

(Oh Jay...I am going to kill you! I am listening to that damn Nelly song agin! Ugh!)

-Tina-

2:22 a.m. - 2001-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes