lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*This entry is brought to you by the letters 1,5,9 and the number X*

This entry is brought to you by the letters 1,5,9 and the number X.

What a damn day.

That's all I can say, somethings happen in my life that I would never believe.

Not getting into it...

But it's the shits.

Gotta say sorry to Jay for acting like such a SNAPPY BITCH, but today was not a day to fuck with me!

Not saying he did anything wrong, this time it was me.

Definitly on end.

Thank GAWD I move Saturday. Now the move I've been dreading is a welcome change.

It will just leave me sit to worry about Barb.

Word to you girl. We are going to fry that bastard. I'll be by you 110%.

Other than all of this, giving me grey hair at 23...

I got boxes piled up in the corner. Tomorrow will be another day of getting lost in a box...packing up all my belongings.

My DSL took a flip today too, I have dial-up right now...

This thing hates me, took me almost 2 hours to get in here and write this.

I am going to be up for the night again, I just can't sleep.

I don't feel safe at all.

I should make my way back here tomorrow...If I get a chance.

For now...

Night!

Oh and for Shell...RAPE ME!! RAPE ME!!

-Tina-

3:51 a.m. - 2001-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes