lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Yeah I Know I Should Be Packing*

My damn shitty computer WILL NOT let me into GB's today *sigh*

I got into Brad's and Justin's but everyone else. NOTHIN.

Been packing all day (what joy)

I went to Timmy's with Lena...

She was crying cause we wont be neighbors and she said "I'll never see Jay"...LOL, you gotta love it. So cute her crush on him.

I know...This damn machine should be packed but, I am saving it till last, this...is...my...lifeline.

I have tape stuck to my feet, wearing baggy jeans and a green tank top, hair is a mess...

I am just too damn SEXY.

I am so tired, it's warm in here...Yes I feel like bitching about EVERYTHING tonight!

But I am in a good mood, believe it or not.

Just a wee bit teary eyed, but I'll get over that.

U-Haul soaked $120 bucks out of the wallet today. I think I get some cash back from that...depends on the distance I guess.

Brad just looked at me and said "Fuck, I don't want to be doing this"--I feel his pain, I feel my own pain...

I think I broke my thumb, I tripped over a box and crashed into a chair. Yeah, real smart right.

Imagine this...

Tina in the living room, minding her own buisness and this box jumps out of no where right in front of her, her top of her body goes to the right, the bottom to the left...and then the chair joins in the fight and that's what she crashes into. I wish I would have had a video camera running...Cause I know I looked like a damn goof.

PAIN! Ugh...

Well I better get some more done...

I don't wanna be doing this...

9:33 p.m. - 2001-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes