lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*She Makes Her Way From A Box*

Took a bit of time to come here before I pack up the computer and get it into a box.

Made some good progress today, got a few more boxes packed up piled in the corner.

Not looking like home anymore, it kinda looks like a tornado went bezerk with all my things, we've got piles of shit all over the place.

Just to think, this time tomorrow I will be in...

A back sun porch room.

Can't you just feel the excitment?

Got the U-Haul booked for tomorrow at 9 a.m.

Got the net all set up, just have to figure out a way to run the phone line thingy to the back room.

I bought a new comfortor today, they were on sale at Zeller's so I picked one up, it's pretty cool...feels comfy.

Well back to packing, if I get a chance I may come back with some parting words or something if not, catch you in a few days.

Take care everyone ;)

I'm out.

-Tina-

5:33 p.m. - 2001-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes