lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*If you missed me....*

Ha Ha.

Don't be sad. I am back.

I am in a house, not my home, but it will do.

for now.

I am so extreemly tired right now. Went to bed late and got up early. We loaded up the U-Haul and we headed out, took about 2 hours to do everything. When I got here I set up my room, or lack there of. It's not too bad, something I'll have to get use to.

Not one of my friends have called me yet *taps nails on desk*

Lena called me but I was in the shower, GAWD I needed it.

The weather was nice for the move, it rained while we were driving, but by the time we got out here the rain had stopped.

Been doing laundry since I got myself semi-settled into this room.

It's weird cause right now as I type I can see Jim doing the dishes from the fogged up window in the kitchen.

I dosen't bother me. MUCH.

Brad called me to tell me that Spice is hiding under the love seat at Robbie's.

*SIGH*

I wanna go HOME!

Wait--This is h-o-m-e now...

Ugh!

-Tina-

7:28 p.m. - 2001-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes