lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*No One Told Me It Was HOT*

Something is burning here and I think it's my lips.

Everyone took off leaving me to fend for myself come dinner time.

Mmmmmm dinner!

I made mild sasuages and rice with some fried onions.

Very good until...

I spot this very tempting bottle of Bullseye bbq sauce. This being my favorite I grab it and smother my sasuage in it.

Well no one told me it was HOT, and I mean damn I think there is a hole in my tongue.

Serouis I am not even sure why I cooked the meat before putting the sauce on, I swear it could have done it for you.

So basically my dinner was rice.

Very good rice I might add.

Mr. Monkey...I am so going to smack you. I did not tingle or whatever in my bed, it was the damn roof. If it was me I would have bought a pack of depends instead of a tarp for the roof. (which has to be taken off)...

Went and got a tarp from my Mom's bf's brother...

Soaked us outta $40 for it and told us it was 20x30, and here it is only 16x20.

Off with the tarp tomorrow. Leaving it up there just incase it rains tonight.

I guess this room leaked before, but not this bad. (This is my curse at work)

No one has called me yet. On a normal day my phone didn't stop ringing...now that I am here...NOTHING.

Last night the phone rang when I was getting out of the shower, I swear I did a flip in the air trying to make it to the door to see who it was...wasn't for me. Almost broke my face for nothing.

Oh well, they will call right?

They damn well better.

I missed the hockey game last night, well with going to bed so early...I didn't miss much, the leafs lost...I think 5-2, not too sure about that one.

I am getting excited for this week. Justin should get his card :)

On Saturday Mom and Larry have a wedding to go to, Wanda and Jim are going too...Which leaves just me and my bro here. I've asked Jay about coming out for the night, but haven't gotten anything from him yet. I do have a back up plan. At first I thought about just moping about but then I said what the hell, I called Brad and asked him if Jay dosen't come out if he would like to. He said yes, so I have back up. I really want Jay, but if I get Brad it will have to do...

Today is going by so slow, I am wondering if it's ever going to end.

When I am done here I am going to d-load some more tunes...

Yesterday I got Coldplay- Trouble and Linkin Park- In the end (I like them both)

I want to go get that U2 song, not too sure of the name but I like it.

Well that just about does it for me...

I'm gone.

I might be back later with something, if not see ya tomorrow.

-Tina-

5:42 p.m. - 2001-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes