lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Who Knows, Who Cares*

Finally got an answer from Jay.

Unable to make it this Saturday.

Another one I should have never asked, cause I knew the answer.

I am going to apply for a position with Miss Cleo cause I have been seeing the future...

No one has called me.

NO ONE.

I went to bed at 9 last night. I just gave up hoping someone would remember me.

A friend was supposed to come over last night...But she didn't come and she didn't call to tell me she wouldn't be out here.

I guess I know who my friends are...

The crickets in my room, they like to make themselves known.

YEAH ME...

My best friend will be a cricket.

I don't even get to do anything on the net, If this even lets me enter this we'll be lucky.

I get "page cannot be displayed"...

Driving me insane.

Have I mentioned that I want to go home?

Life- Something I hate more every day.

Whatever...

Back to bed...

-Tina-

9:04 a.m. - 2001-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes