lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Yo! Mr. Cricket, You Want A Peice Of Me?*

This is the latest I've been up in days, and let me tell you my head and my fingers are feeling all of this.

I am pooped right out tonight...

I should go to bed soon, but I thought I would come in here and humor myself or something along that line.

I am going to tell you all my cricket story, so settle yourselves around the camp fires kiddies I'm about to tell you a story.

Once apon a time...

Alright it was tonight but that's the way stories start dammit!

I was in my little room, freezing my feet off, talking to Craig on the phone when I spot Mr. Cricket.

Mr. Cricket was about 3 feet in size (looked that way to me at least, I'm sure he wasn't 3 feet)

I spot this little bastard that thinks he's cool strutting his shit around my room...

Think again Mr. Cricket, this is my turf.

I look around for the broom, I am telling Craig that I am going to whack the crap out of this bad boy, he can't help but laugh at my sorry ass...

But I can't find the broom...

I am getting pissed off now, there is a big ass cricket trying to take over my room, I can't be happy with this...

I go into the house and panic about the three foot cricket that's calling my room his home, I ask my Mom where the broom went that was out there...

She asked why and I told her about the cricket...

They laughed at me too, Craig kept telling me to calm down that it was only a little innocent cricket.

No flippin way! this thing was not little and the damn thing was not innocent either. It was big and bad, wearing a leather jacket, I think it parked the Harley outside before strutting in.

FINE! I won't kill the damn thing with the broom...I enter back into my room to choose my weapon...

Ahhhh Haaaa you son of a bitch, I arm myself with my shoe, A nice high heel shoe 6 inch solid rubber heel.

Woooo Hooooo, I feel the sense of power flow thru me.

I am WONDER WOMAN, I actually said that out loud.

Craig said I was nuts!

I then try a sneak attack on Mr. Cricket...He knew I was there, he tried to play dead with me...Just sat there, I know he was looking at me, waiting to jump at my throat nd start nawing at me.

I ducked out behind the chair and jumped out with a big HIIIIIIII YAAAAAAAAAAA I smack that little bastard into next week...

But I don't stop after one whack, I make sure his ass is dead...I hit him about 40 times.

I hit that thing so hard so many times, he became part of the floor.

Let this be a lesson to any other brave crickets...

Don't fuck with WONDER WOMAN.

And I live happily ever after.

The end.

Whew. I really hate bugs, can't you tell?

So anyways Craig thinks I'm a big dink...

He picked on me for the rest of the night about that, but he drank his beer from a glass so I called him a SISSY...He hates being called a sissy, so he kept the cricket comments down.

It was too funny. I am such a nerd.

I was relieved when he called me tonight. My first friend who picked up the phone...

And he's in Illinois...Come on people what gives?

The majority of my friends are local and they don't pick up the phone to call???

I say...FINE THEN!

Don't be suprised when you do call and I say "Ummmm--Fuck you" then hang up the phone!

Or...

Maybe I'll just beat you with my shoe!

Pretty uneventful day...

I knitted some more of my blanket for Lena...Well Banket/Carpet...I haven't really decded yet.

I am still on the look out for my missing Mp3's...I have no clue what happened...I know it pissed me off!

I need to find someone who will fix my damn computer now. When I start this thing up I have 66 short cuts to music on my desktop. I delete them and they still come back????

Just another thing for me to rack my brains about...

I think a new change is coming to my diary, I am getting sick of this layout...

I am going to see what I can come up with...

I don't know yet for sure, it took me forever to get it the way it is now...

Well this has taken me forever and a day to write so I think I am going to head off to bed, or log off in hopes that someone might think to give me a ring--

Mainly Jay...I think he's forgotten about me already.

:(

Night peeps.

-Tina-

11:19 p.m. - 2001-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes