lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*The Cricket...Part 2, And My Night*

Tina the cricket killer is back!

Oh yeah...

John looked a little scared when I flattened that cricket, but it passed.

This cricket I named Alfonso, sounds like a tough cricket name right?

Alfonso had a little biker club, he of course being the leader. He came to fight me about killing his bro...

So tonight you get...

THE CRICKET PART 2

The cricket bar was full, dust on the bar, dust on their seats (hey we're talking about crickets! of course there is going to be dust). The moonlight came through the door lighting up the room. Alfonso could sense something wasn't right...

Alfonso: Yo! Bitch pass me a beer!

Bartender: Yes, sir on the double

Alfonso: Yo! Gomez, you seen my bro Flippio?

Gomez: Nah man, I ain's seen nuttin man!

Alfonso: I don't like this feelin I got in ma legs man, sumthins wrong with ma bro man.

~~One eye comes flying down the mud hole~~

One eye: ALFONSO!!!!!!!! Man I just got news about your bro.

Alfonso: What is it dude? WHAT IS IT?!?!?!

One eye: Man, I hate to be the one who tells you man, but your bro flippio was squished by a human on some sort of drugs man.

Alfonso: No!!!!!!!!!!!! *sobs*

One eye: But bro, he put up a fight, almost had her down man but she went stupid on his ass.

Alfonso (in deep scary voice): Man I vow, I will get that human bitch for killin my bro, IF IT'S THE LAST THING I DO, I'LL GET HER!

~~A few days pass, Alfonso has his game plan ready to go~~

~~Tina and John are chillin in her room, talking and sippin ice water when Alfonso enters the room~~

~~Tina spots Alfonso near the couch and springs into action~~

Alfonso: Yo! Bitch, I came to beat yo ass for killin my bro Flippio.

John (screams like a girl at the sight of the 8 foot cricket thats about to attack):EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK.

Tina: Just chill John, just chill I got this one.

Alfonso: Man lady you ain't so tough you had it easy with my bro. I won't be so tough to take down.

Tina: Oh yeah, big boy, let's TANGO!

Alfonso: If thats the way you want it.

~~Alfonso leaps at Tina. John passes the big shoe~~

~~Tina does a flying leap into the air, does a blackflip for show (gotta impress the men) and clobbers the cricket~~

Alfonso: Help me man...I'm...d..y...i....n....g

~~Tina 2- Crickets 0~~

(Sorry John...I know you didn't scream like a girl, but it made the story more interesting)

So yeah, I killed the cricket in the end :)

Well John came and picked me up for 8. (on time too)

We went into Amherstburg to Tim Horton's for coffee. The ride there was good, Got off to a great start. I was afraid that we would both be too shy to say anything...It was good. We went into Timmy's and had a coffee, that was REALLY HOT! (burnt my precious tongue)

When we were done there we went to the car and had a smoke in the parking lot, and then we came back to my place. We chilled here for a little while before he had to go to work. Listening to some tunes and I killed a cricket. After a while we were talking like we knew eachother for years, it was cool :)

I acted like a total nerd and we laughed a ton. Man I was suprised that he didn't leave me at Tim Hortons...I was just in a really giddy mood.

Good time for sure :)

When he left I gave Craig a ring, we talked for about 10 minutes, his dorm buddy Mike had his gf over and Craig said he was going to vomit if he didn't go to bed. He said he would call me on Sunday, he's going on a road trip with the football team on the weekend.

I did up the rest of my laundry and tried getting this room to a somewhat livable state. I think for the most part it looks cute. (A little cold, but cute)

I need to get the curtains bought and get them up. I freak myself out thinking about aliens looking in. (VERY vivid imagination)

Well I think I am off to bed...

Nighty night :)

-Tina-

12:06 a.m. - 2001-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes