lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*AP2 Kicks Ass*

Man.

After all those tears that I cried, I decided to pick my ass up and have some fun!

GOOOOOOOOOO ME!

Went out to the movies last night with John, we went to silver city to see American Pie 2.

Oh my gawd, that movie had me friggin laughing soooooo hard.

I didn't ever want it to end.

I don't think that movie can be topped!

I want to see K-Pak now, it looks so good.

And I want to see Shallow Hal, that looks cool.

The best part of the whole movie was they let the nerd win for a change, so cool!

GOOOOOOOOOOO NERDS!

That means I still have a chance.

I just wondered when the movies got so expensive? 10 bucks for a ticket.

WHEW!

When the movie was done we chatted a bit in the car before coming home.

Here we watched 2 episodes of Jackass.

Laughed our asses off again.

I killed more crickets.

And pincher bugs.

And a centipede.

~~You know...BACK IN THE DAY...~~

LMAO!

Everyone is gone to the wedding, so it's just me and my bro here, I am going to watch the hockey game tonight, and play a lot of pool on the computer!

So yeah...

I am feeling better, cause...

I can!

Thanks John :)

See ya peeps, I've got some pool to play!

-Tina-

1:20 p.m. - 2001-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes