lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Please Bear With Me*

Hey there~~

Yes I am changing my site once again.

If I like it, just might stick for a little while. Just that the black was driving me nuts!

Right now you are looking at this thing, but let me remind you...I am still working on it.

Takes me a little time to get everything looking the way I like...

So please for the next little while please bear with me.

I am going to have a background, one of these days, I have the just of it figured out, just to get it here seems to be the pain in my ass.

Believe me, this looked a WHOLE lot better with the background.

The thing is...

I get the template and work on it till it's cute and then I try my damndest to get it here. Most times...No worky!

Ahhhh well, this is a learning experience!

The crickets are giving me tips now...

EVERYBODY WAS KUNG-FU FIGHTING!

I'm out for now.

Might be here later with something.

John is coming for dinner...

So I might have something to say about that.

Later.

-Tina-

11:44 a.m. - 2001-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes