lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*This Thing Is A Peice Of Junk....And I'm Having GB Withdrawls*

Tina is a little scared right now,

but I am sure that I am worked up for nothing.

*FALLS ON KNEES AND PRAYS*

I am sure there could be nothing said that would make me flip out...

Or make me not want to talk/hang with him.

I'm sure my heart is doing 120 mph for nothing...

Ok sorry about that peeps, just needed to re-assure myself on something.

I feel better now *grins*

I picked a blue for now (background) I'm still trying to figure out which yellow's to use. I want a brighter for the background and a really light one for the area where I write...Duh-That would be right here.

It was frickin freezing in here last night, the wind seemed to go right thru the windows.

I woke up to a few puddle's. I really hope they get this stuff fixed soon...I think we have 5 days of rain coming...

I should be swimming around here.

Nothing planned for today, if my computer allows me...I might get some more mp3's (still missing over 200--I think it was the crickets)

There are still a few guestbooks my computer is being a bitch too, so if you don't hear from me (which makes you clap and holler, I'm sure...CAUSE YOU MISS ME) don't think that I don't like ya or anything, it's just this hunk of junk has it's moods.

Well I'm out...

-Tina-

1:38 p.m. - 2001-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes