lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*SMILE*

:)

:)

John might have a costume idea for me...Thank GAWD cause I don't even have a clue yet...

Well I thought about being superman (inside chuckle).

:)

:)

My comp is being really nasty today!

I can't get into any diaries, and it's pissing me off!

And...My computer is being picky about E-mail too.

:)

:)

It's a beautiful day today, I've got the windows open out here and I think I am going to go out in the drive way and shoot some hoops.

Can someone tell me if the Leafs won last night?

I caught the end of the second peroid when I was at John's friends place, tried to get into mapleleafs.com and nhl.com...But the PMS'ing computer has held me back.

And I want to know!

:)

:)

I need to know!

:)

:)

Well I'm outta here...

For now anyways.

-Tina-

12:53 p.m. - 2001-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes