lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*There's A Hole In My Roof...And I'm Getting Wet*

Gawd I've been here a lot today.

Just one of those days where I feel like writing, not much else to do besides wait for more water to pour into my bedroom.

I feel like I am stuck in some ghetto house. I've got pots and pans and buckets catching water, it's almost like music in here.

A flood and some entertainment for one low price.

What's the price...

My sanity.

Right now I have a total of 6 leaks.

SIX FREEKIN LEAKS!

At this rate I am going to be up all night with the mop in hand.

I did a lot of stuff in here today, I moved all the furniture around and got the place looking decent...then it decides to rain and everything got moved around and it's looking like a tornado ripped right on thru here.

I talked to John about going over to my sis's place. He is picking me up for 6 tomorrow and then we shall visit Barb and the kids.

I miss Lena to no end. I can't wait to see her!

I think John and I are hooking up for Friday too...Meeting some more of his friends and then we've got the Halloween party thingy on Saturday.

I am a bit scared about that, still stressing on what to be...

More nervous about meeting his friends...I'll just go there drunk so the edge is off or something.

Mom is going to pick me up from there, might give us both a ride there, she made a suggestion to have her drive us and pick us up, John could stay over night and we would all do the breakfast thing in the morning. Still pondering with that.

When I was talking to Craig there yesterday, he said that it was good to see me getting out.

It makes life here not too bad really, cause I've been gone a lot, or just chillin with John. And somehow the time always slips away too darn fast.

I am getting a little tired, but I think I am going to stay up to call John on his break...

I can't wait to see the kids tomorrow!

Well all, have a wonderful night!!!

Oh and if you haven't already done so...

I've put baby pictures on my hompage if you wanna take a peek...Just hit the link at the top of the page there.

I'm out

-Tina-

10:58 p.m. - 2001-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes