lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*No Point Behind The Tears*

I don't really have a point to being here, so I'll just let my fingers do the typing and we'll see where I end up.

Had a rough time sleeping, I got up early this morning and did nothing. I think I stared out the window for a good hour watching the rain drops make patterns on the glass. Looks like rain again today, which means I have the joys of looking forward to more floods.

I had a lot on my mind last night. Nothing really inperticular, just a bunch of things weighing on my mind. I just laid still in my bed listening to the bricks roll about on the roof. Took me forever to fall asleep.

I've entered this funky mood today where the slightest thing brings me to tears. (somedays I get like that). I was sitting in my room knitting Lena's carpet and I just started crying, with no point behind the tears...Then my Mom came home and she asked me about going out with John today, and I cried again.

I don't think I even have a reason to be crying, right now my life is going better than I even expected, besides the absence of a few friends life is good. The leafs lost in overtime last night, but I doubt that's the root of my problem...

Who knows. I'm not feeling the constant need to cry anymore, so the moment might have passed.

I've got laundry in the dryer and a few other things to do around the house, but my ass is lazy today. No motivation to move my feet...

It's just a phase...

-Tina-

12:42 p.m. - 2001-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes