lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Got To See Lena And My Cats!!!!!!*

It's been a long day. I am pretty pooped. Going to turn myself in soon (I think).

Went to visit the kids tonight, well went over so John could meet my sis and her hubby, but...She wasn't home. I at least got to spend some time with the kids. That was fun. Man I've missed Lena, it's only going to be two weeks Saturday, but what can I say...I miss her, I think she knew just how much when I got there, I hugged her and thought I was never going to let her go. I swear she got 10 feet taller in two weeks.

All the kids like John, Natasha and Doug must have thought he was a jungle gym, they were crawling all over the poor dude. And like a gentleman...He let them :)

Then we went on over to Brad's place to visit with my Cats...Man I've missed my little furry friends.

We stayed there for a bit, yaking and such. Then we went to the store...Then we headed home. Just before the Howard cut off thingy to get home we stopped off at McDonalds and got CHEESEBURGERS!!!!

And McDonaldland cookies.

*drools*

They were the best.

Mmmmmmmmmm...

Did you know. I smash my cheeseburgers before consuming them, now I thought I was the only one that did funky shit like that...Guess not cause John smashed his too.

That is just a trip! Makes me laugh!

I'm just silly like that.

I am still in DESPERATE need of a costume idea for Saturday. TIME IS RUNNING OUT!!!!

It's only a day away...

ONE DAY!

*shakes* I'm a weeeee bit nervous! But I'll be Ok...(I think)

I know we are seeing eachother tomorrow, got a rough idea what we'll be doing, but nothing carved in stone...

Anytime is a good time :)

I talked to Craig tonight...He has another paper due on Monday and he's been putting it off...Now tonight he was racking his brains out to get the just of it done before the football road trip thing. He's a bit stressed, but he's young...He'll get over it.

Well...For now I'm out.

Got nothin more to say.

(I think)

-Tina-

O--I'll be back tomorrow, like everyday...

Trying to take over diaryland, or something like that :)

12:08 a.m. - 2001-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes