lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*CW!*

From the way the day started, I didn't think the night was going to be as good as it was.

This morning I hit a spell where just about anything said could have brought me to tears, and a few things actually did.

But then things just started to pick up.

I talked to Jay today. It was nice to hear from him at least.

Then I called John and we picked a time to get together...

I said 4:30--He said 4:00...So we went with 4:15.

The nights plan:

Go to meet Barb, then do whatever...

But then his friends (Rob and Tina) called and asked if we wanted to go to dinner. (While we were at Barb's)...So we decided to meet for 6:30 for grub. I met Rob and Tina and we sat and talked (well not too much me ~Shy!!!~), We waited for Tina's sister (can't remember her name) and her boyfriend...(shit I hate not being able to remeber names!)...Anyways, they were all just too cool. We ate...I got told the "CW" story!!!!

Oh yeah, it was funny!

After dinner we made plans to see a movie, but then that changed...

Decided to go bowling...That changed...

Next bowling alley...That changed...

Then the plan was to go to John's place to pick up his costume, then go to his father's for a shirt, then go to his other friends house (names just aren't working well right now), then we went over to Tina's place to shoot some pool.

All in all it was a great night, poor John...That's all I have to say. His friends made sure to bring up all the embarrasing things...

Was all in good fun =)

I laughed my ass off.

Good people for sure.

I didn't really want to come home when I did, but we watched a movie "A walk in the clouds"...Good movie from what I seen of it, I kept dozing off...(I was a wee bit tired).

I've got a costume for tomorrow, I just hope I can pull it all off, if I can it will be totally cute! (Can't say what it is yet...)

But I will let you know what I become.

Nothing beats CW! That's it, That's all =)

I'm outta here for now, might get a chance to come on tommorrow, and if I don't get too hammered...I'll fill everyone in tomorrow night...If not...

Gotta wait till Sunday.

NIGHT!

-Tina-

3:33 a.m. - 2001-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes