lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*QUEEN LUSH*

I went to the party last night.

I AM THE BIGGEST JACKASS this world has ever seen, and now three people have the proof.

But before I get into vauge detail about my drunk ass self, I wanted to explain yesterday's entry.

What it meant was no matter what you would have thrown up in a bucket to god, didn't matter. It was faith that you believed in something--Anyone get it now?

Ok on to the night.

John got here when I was gone into A'burg with Mom. We had tons of time to kill before getting ready. So we ate dinner (meatloaf, mashed potatoes, breadsticks(John brought, he also brought B&J's Cherry Garcia ice cream!!!))

Then we got ready for the party. I dressed as an angel and he dressed as Mimi from Drew Carey. He looked smashing, had the look down to the wire. I loved it.

I liked the way my costume turned out, spent a long time sewing the lace on that shirt though.

We left for the party and stopped off in McGregor for a bottle of water, we went right into the store with our get up on. That was a kodak moment for sure, the clerks face was something funny.

We arrived at the party about 9 p.m. There were tons of people there. I was VERY scared, I only knew John, these things scare me (social siutations). I feel like everyone is looking at me, this freaks me! Makes it feel like someone is squeezing the air out of me. I wanted to be loose. I just didn't want to have to worry about being so up tight around his friends so I drank.

I had a beer before going in the house, and then countless drinks in the house within about an hour. I knew I wasn't in there for that long. I know when I drink the fresh air becomes my enemy.

We went out for a smoke and that did me in, I was fucked, right out of my tree.

I asked John to sit in his car. We must have been out there for a LONG time. I said a lot of things while drunk. I let go of some pretty big things. I opened up to everything with him in that car.

I feel like a dork cause I needed to consume that much alcohol to actually kick down that wall that's always been there.

I feel like an even bigger dork because John stayed with me in the car even though there were many people there who would have wanted him at the party.

The talk I remember, me pissing on my socks...I don't remember.

I was told some stories this morning. Mom said I was sprawled out on the bathroom floor in my costume. I guess they got me changed into some PJ's.

There are other things, but I don't want to say them. (feeling like a DORK now).

When I woke up this morning I found John right beside me. I had major heartburn.

I got up and realized it was only 7 a.m so I went back to bed till 10.

When we got up we ate Dorito's and Cheeze Crunchers in bed. Then I made some real breakfast, cheese omlets and homemade hashbrowns.

We spent the day just chillin here, he left about 4. I took a shower, talked to Mom about my lovely binge drinking...And now I am here.

--I only drank like a fish because I wanted to show John that I could have a good time--

And for that he missed probably a very good party.

I can't say sorry enough, it comes out in every sentance.

I'm done here for now, need a nap or something.

I am crowning myself...

QUEEN TINA THE DRUNKEN LUSH PARTY POOPER!

Lata!

-Tina-

Oh and John, I am sorry if I pissed on your car. I think I was having a little bit of trouble standing.

5:23 p.m. - 2001-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes