lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Am A Fatty, And I Love It*

I want to say I like myself the way I am.

Fat or not.

I took a poll tonight with the people in my house. I asked "In your honest opinion, am I fat"

...............

Mom= Not fat

Larry= Plump (I took it as fat)

Albert= Fat

Wanda= Not fat

Jim= Fat

...............

So the votes were in. I am fat.

This is not a big deal to me, I think for being more of the "PLUMP" nature that I still look good, and you want to know something, I feel good and that's all that matters.

I mean there are some people out there that feel that "weight" is something that has to hold them back from life, which is not the case at all, but sometimes that's how they look at things, if you are not skinny there is something wrong.

Maybe I have just learned to use my curves in the right way.

More cushion for the pushin...

I can be sexy, I wouldn't say I am sexy all of the time, but I know how to be...

For a long time I was caught up in thinking that being "fat" was the worst thing in the world, but there are other things to worry about and look at.

Ever notice how a really hot gal or guy has a huge EGO if they think that they are "good looking, slim..." Now what fun is that where people just go "this person is hot but a joke". I would rather be called cream puff.

I am FAT and proud of it.

-Tina-

Oh wanna know what the best part is???

I can eat a dish of ice cream without going

"How many calories was that?"

8:57 p.m. - 2001-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes